Labour Court

- Subordinate Courts

The Labour Court

The Labour Court is a Court established by Labour Code Act 1992, section 22 and later reinforced by Labour Court (Amendment) Act 2000. The Court has exclusive jurisdiction to deal with labour disputes as stated by Labour Code Act 1992 section 24 and 25. It is manned by President and assisted by two Deputy Presidents. This court is based in Maseru.

Makoanyane Keta

Acting President of the Labour Court